.
.
.
.
.


إيتكس تفخر بتقديم خدماتها و منتجاتها بـ: أنظمة إدارة الأمن الشامل ، نظام كاميرات المراقبة (CCTV) ، التحكم في الوصول ، حماية الأسوار، ماسحات الأشعة السينية ، أجهزة إنذار التسلل ، حواجز الطرق  و المصدات الأمنية، أجهزة الكشف عن المتفجرات ، أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ، فحص السيارات من الأسفل ، كشف الغاز ، كشف الحريق ، مكافحة الحرائق ،نظام النداء الآلي ، نظام الساعة المركزية ، معدات استدعاء الممرضات التصفيح بما في ذلك العربات المدرعة ، غرف الحراسة المدرعة ، الزجاج المضاد للرصاص.

لدى إيتكس أكثر من 500 موظف مدرب جيدًا لضمان أفضل الحلول والخدمات. المهندسين بإيتكس على أعلى مستوى و قادرين على توفير الهندسة الداخلية والحلول الشاملة من خلال دمج الأنظمة المذكورة بمشاريع المؤسسات الحكومية والقواعد العسكرية والمطارات والقطاعات الصناعية ومحطات توليد الطاقة والمستشفيات والفنادق والسفارات والبنوك والمباني المرتفعة و المباني التجارية والسكنية في المملكة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

نؤمن بأننا شركاء في المسؤولية ، لذا نستثمر كثيراً في خدمات ما بعد البيع والصيانة بإدارة و عمل أعلى الكفاءات و الذين لديهم فهم كامل لأهمية أدوارهم بالإضافة إلى الدراية الشاملة في الأنظمة وتقنيات حل المشكلات على مدار الأسبوع و24ساعة.

مع أقسامنا الأربعة - أنظمة الأمن ، أنظمة الإطفاء ، أنظمة السلامة ، و التصفيح ، اكتسبنا سمعة ممتازة  كمقدمي حلول شاملة، و أخذ زمام المبادرة في توفير أنظمة ذات جودة عالية.

أحد مكامن قوة إيتكس هي عضويتها في منظمات أمنية و جمعيات الحماية من الحريق في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وبالتالي ، تنفذ المشاريع وفقا للمبادئ الدولية و المحلية لهذه الصناعة.

تعمل  إيتكس من المقر الرئيسي في الرياض والمكاتب الإقليمية في الجبيل  ، جدة ، والقصيم(عنيزة). نحن متفائلون في التوسع بالمنطقة مع سابق الخبرة بتنفيذ المشاريع دوليا مع التركيز على الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا.





.
HEAD OFFICE / RIYADH

P.O Box 92505 Riyadh 11663,
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (11) 450-5040
Fax:     +966 (11) 455-1147
Email: info@etechsco.com
JUBAIL
INDUSTRIAL  SAFETY & SECURITY SECTOR
P.O Box: 11532 Jubail Industrial City 31961,
Saudi Arabia
Phone:+966 (13) 350 0121
Fax:  +966 (13) 349 3745
Email: isss-info@etechsco.com
QASSIM
P.O Box 73 Al-Madinah & Badayah Road
Unaizah, Al-Qassim
Phone   +966 (16) 364-7557
Phone    +966 (16) 364-7237
Fax:      +966 (16) 364-7346
Email: qassim@etechsco.com

JEDDAH
P.O Box 11437
Jeddah 21453, Saudi Arabia
Phone +966 (12) 674-2202
Fax:    +966 (12) 617-7314
Email:etechs_jeddah@etechsco.co
m
.
فروعنا فى المملكة
___________________________________________
Copyright © 2020 ETECHS CO.  All Rights Reserved
Powered By IT ETECHS

.
.
.
.
.



ETECHS proudly provides services and products in: Total Security Management Systems, Closed Circuit Television (CCTV), Access Control, Perimeter Protection, X-Ray Scanners, Intrusion Alarms, Road Blockers, Explosive Detectors, Metal Detectors, Under Vehicle Inspection, Gas Detection, Fire Detection, Fire Fighting, Public Address, Master Clock, Nurse Call and Armoring equipment including Armored Vehicles, Armored Guard Houses, Bullet Proof Glass, Security Glass Films.


ETECHS 500 well trained employees are always available to ensure the best solutions and services. Our highly trained engineers are fully capable in providing in-house engineering for Total Security and fire protection Solutions by integrating the above systems in projects related to our clients in Military Bases, Airports, Industrial Sectors, Power Plants, Hospitals, Hotels, Embassies, Banks, High Rise Buildings, Commercial, and Residential sectors in the Kingdom and in other GCC countries.

We believe that we are Partners in Responsibility, we invest deeply in our after sales and maintenance services managed and served by our staff with excellent understanding of the importance of their roles along with excellent know-how in the systems and problem solving techniques to ensure 24/7 fully operational systems.

With our Four Divisions - Security Systems, Fire Systems , Safety Systems, and ArmorTec , the Company has earned an outstanding reputation and has taken the lead in providing excellent high quality systems.

Another ETECHS  strengths lies in its membership in various Worldwide Security and Fire Organizations, thus, realizing projects in accordance with Internationally accepted principles of the industry.

ETECHS  operates from headquarters in Riyadh and regional offices in Jeddah, Jubail, and Qassim(Onaizah), We are optimistic to expand in the region with experience in implementing projects internationally with a focus on the Middle East, Asia and Africa..
.
.
.
.
.
HEAD OFFICE / RIYADH

P.O Box 92505 Riyadh 11663,
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (11) 450-5040
Fax:     +966 (11) 455-1147
Email: info@etechsco.com
JUBAIL
INDUSTRIAL  SAFETY & SECURITY SECTOR
P.O Box: 11532 Jubail Industrial City 31961,
Saudi Arabia
Phone:+966 (13) 350 0121
Fax:  +966 (13) 349 3745
Email: isss-info@etechsco.com
QASSIM
P.O Box 73 Al-Madinah & Badayah Road
Unaizah, Al-Qassim
Phone   +966 (16) 364-7557
Phone    +966 (16) 364-7237
Fax:      +966 (16) 364-7346
Email: qassim@etechsco.com

JEDDAH
P.O Box 11437
Jeddah 21453, Saudi Arabia
Phone +966 (12) 674-2202
Fax:    +966 (12) 617-7314
Email:etechs_jeddah@etechsco.co
m
.
Our branches in the Kingdom
___________________________________________
Copyright © 2019 ETECHS CO.  All Rights Reserved
Powered By IT ETECHS